Nomination committee

The Nomination Committee has the following composition:

Veronica Sandman, Syringa Capital AB

Erik Ivarsson, Grenspecialisten AB, as Chairman of the Nomination Committee

Johanna Ahlqvist, Cliens Kapitalförvaltning AB

The nomination committee shall be composed of the three largest shareholders, in terms of voting rights, as of the last business day in August, the year before the forthcoming Annual General Meeting. The composition of the nomination committee shall be announced by separate press release as soon as the nomination committee has been appointed and no later than six months before the Annual General Meeting.

Shareholders may submit proposals to the nomination committee by sending such proposals to no later than six weeks before the Annual General Meeting.